Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

osugirl05

32 F Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have spent the past year or so figuring out who i am and what i want. I have changed my diet to be much more natural and healthy and i am in the process of getting back into the best shape i have ever been in.

I am a single mother of an amazing 4 year old girl, an accountant, and a huge OSU football fan. I have no drama with my daughters father, we actually get along well when it comes to her and really go our separate way in all other respects. I love being outside, on the water, and have spent most of the summer boating, tubing, and kayaking and i am hoping my knee heals enough to spend most of the winter on the ski slopes. I enjoy walking through the woods and finding hidden trails, but i have no desire to sleep outside on the ground...sorry.

Overall i think i am fun energetic person with a great career and personal path ahead of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an accountant with a very large company in columbus where my primary role is financial reporting. I am currently in the process of getting back into shape so i can feel better about my self and of course look great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
watching OSU football...OK well i love watching it, define good at watching, i get really upset at the tv if we aren't playing well, i'm sure its tv's fault there is no way my team would make a mistake!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to say my hair because it was extremely long and there was a lot of it, but since i have cut it I'm not sure it qualifies anymore. So i guess my new answer is, take a look and let me know .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go there are way to many list, overall my favorite authors are probably Jane Austin and Dan Brown, but i read all types of bookes and love most of them.

Movies, to keep it simple i would say i like most romantic comedies and comedies in general, some action movies, although i am not into unnecessary blood and gore, and i have been turning into a little bit of a syfy geek lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter (she is the center of my world and i am so lucky to have her)
2.My Family (I have a very large family that is a huge part of my life)
3.My Cell Phone (have to have constant contact with the world)
4. Love (hoping i can find this again)
5. My Friends (I have some amazing friends but i'm always looking for more)
6.Sports (what would the world be without football and the olympics?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking about where my life has brought me to this point and what i want to do with my future. I am starting over and there are millions of possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my daughter almost every friday night, so usually we are cuddled on the couch watching a disney movie, or hanging out with some of my friends. She is a very social child and loves to be around people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people write here that they are an open book and all you have to do is ask, however the way i see it the question has already been posed.

I have secrets, i have things in my life i am not proud of doing, but i am trying to grow and become a better version of myself for both me and my daughter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to meet someone who does not sleep around, who is looking to start with a friendship and see where it goes, and who is human with real human emotions. I won't lie i make mistakes and my emotions can get the better of me, but all i ask is that you are open to the truth and honest with me as well.

And i have to say it, if you smoke you are not the guy for me. I dont think smokers are bad people, but i don't want them around me or my daughter.