Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

osugirl2114

32 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at talking about myself, but I think my best quality is that I'm a very loyal person. I love meeting new people and trying out new things. I am very approachable..to the point that I am asked for directions on a daily basis! I believe you can learn so much from others and from the places you visit. I love making people laugh and try to see the positive side of every situation. I have wonderful friends, a supportive family, great job, and live in an amazing city. I grew up in the midwest, lived in Atlanta for a few years, and moved to NYC a little over a year ago for a new job. I have had a lot of fun exploring the city and showing visitors some of my favorite places. I am looking forward to finding someone to experience it all with--life is better with company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream. Trying to figure out how to have more balance. Traveling, meeting new people, exploring this amazing city. For a career I work in banking, but I don't think I am a "typical" banker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
friendships
motivating and coaching
hosting
athletics (love to play soccer and ski)
problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile, laugh and that I am short! I have been told that I have a really good, positive vibe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am all about trying new and different things - food, random live music, comedy shows, etc. I am basically up for anything.

Books: Right now I am reading The Heart and the Fist. Favorites are: The Great Gatsby, Atlas Shrugged, Cutting for Stone, Let the Great World Spin, anything John Irving or Michael Lewis. I would like to find someone who reads a bit.

Movies: I prefer action, comedies, and documentaries.

Food: Sushi, pho, all Italian, anything spicy, seafood, Indian. I'm not very picky.

Sports: I am a huge sports fan. I love football (both college and NFL), catching a baseball game in the summer, hockey in the winter, March Madness. I play on a co-ed soccer team and when I was in Atlanta I coached little girls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All I really need in life is good people around me. As far as top 6 material things: iPhone, pictures of my nieces, soccer ball, red wine, eReader, and sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to go on my next vacation! I love to travel and I want to visit 50 states and 50 countries by the time I am 50. I have been making good progess, but I would love a travel partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll save that until we meet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The qualities that i really appreciate in a guy are: Kindness (the type of a person who gives their seat up for an old woman on the train), adventurous, open minded, and driven.