Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

otackle76bri

31 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am 30 years old and I have a BA in political science. After college I worked for two years in local government management, I have since started a small business and am enjoying being an entrepreneur. I am a former football player and I love all sports but football holds a special place in my heart. I love to read, go to movies, watch a movie at home, go out to dinner, go golfing with friends, and play with my dog "Doc" I am hoping to find a women who is caring, kind, loyal, faithful, sweet and someone that just makes me happy to be around them and whom I make happy in return.

I am easy going, intellectual, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well sort of already answered that above.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I am big guy and former football player so I would guess thats the initial impression visually, I have been told I have a nice smile so who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Tom Clancy novels pretty much any of his books make me happy, there are many others I enjoy as well from the Song of ice and fire series to nerdy books like Plato's Republic, movie wise there are many that I like Bravheart, Gladiator, Matrix, The Patriot I usually enjoy most movies I watch in one way or another. I am not a huge music guy, not that I dont like it I do, I just am not real caught up in the music scene but I enjoy listening to all kinds. Food wise I would say that Japaneese hibachi or Thai food is my favorite but I love regular Chinesse and mexican and itallian, and bbq of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, dog, computer, TV sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things but my interests include politics and sports so those are the major ones, and of course I would love to eventually find the right girl and eventually start a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies I am not a big partier at this point in my life so some nights turn out to be just nice easy nights in, but I like going out from time to time as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may have to come back to this one I cant think of anything off the top of my head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested at all, I promise I am very easy to talk to and really have no disqulifiers I am open minded and just hoping that I may find the right girl out there somewhere. So I will be happy to hear from anyone interested and lets talk and see if there is anything there at all.