Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

otakugamer1303

19 M Rancho Cucamonga, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:53pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If anyone wants to know, I am ISTJ personality type

Transgender Female to Male, meaning I am a boy trapped in a girls body. Post operation (post-op).

First off, I am nerd/goofball. I love to joke around and making my friends laugh, that's just me. I'm a pretty laid back/down to earth kind of gent (meaning I go with the flow of things. Especially relationships as I am up for whatever most of the time). People are surprised at me not getting offended to jokes. Due to my sense of humor ranging, I laugh at myself and I sometimes say witty comebacks to things my friends say. I watch anime, play video games, read, cosplay, draw, semi-cook, bake and much more. I am Creole, but light skinned. No bullsh!t. If you have something to tell me, if you wanna date, etc, say so.

I'm the type of guy that if you need me, I'll drop everything I'm doing at that moment and talk to you until you feel better and then some. Always been that way and never going to change.

I'm a Seke, Seme (Dominate, or top) & rarely a Uke (submissive, or bottom). I'm bi, girls & guys, but more towards girls than guys, still would date a guy.

If you are looking for a one night stand, you are barking up the wrong tree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending Mt. sac and majoring in Game Design but plan to keep going to school for the arts like Directing, video editing, etc.

As a hobby, I attend anime or gaming conventions when I can and cosplay (dress up) as a favorite character of mine. My goal in this hobby is to open up a commissions business that specializes in cosplay or movie props and to be a professional cosplayer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Claw machines since I keep winning at them haha
2. relating in some way
3. playing the piano
4. Singing (Choir, jazz, etc.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charisma, eyes, outgoing personality, etc. Oh and, that I don't peer pressure someone into doing things they don't want to do. But I do ask again, just to make sure if that's what you decided.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I actually have lots of favorite books, shows, music and foods, but I'll give you a few.

Books: The Picture of Dorian Gray, Tom Clancy, Brave New World, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Godfather, Gone With The Wind, North, Gears of War, History books, Manga, Game of Thrones, The Vampire Chronicles and more

Movie: Spaceballs, The Wolverine, Scary Movie, Halloween, Disney/Pixar, Airplane!, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Blazing Saddles, Ip Man, Harry Potter, RocknRolla, Snatch! (it's a UK comedy movie with Brad Pitt in it), Death Race, Fast and Furious, The Avengers, Pulp Fiction, Pitch Perfect, Taken, Pokemon: The first movie, Chicago, Nightmare Before Christmas, Les Miserables, The Godfather, Gone With The Wind, Monty Python, Grease, The Lost Boys, Night at the Roxbury, Kiki's Delivery Service, A Werewolf Boy, My Neighbor Totoro, The New Guy, Oceans Eleven and more

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Sherlock (UK), Being Human (UK), Tom & Jerry, Loony Tunes, Malcolm in The Middle, Degrassi, Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide and more

Anime: Vampire Knight, Fullmetal Alchemist, Attack on Titan, Pokemon, Trinity Blood, Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, Naruto, Kaze no Stigma, Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, Inuyasha, Free!, Hellsing, Ouran High School Host Club, Blue Exorcist, Baka to test, and more

Music:
Basically, anything that doesn't annoy me. I listen to video game and movie soundtracks, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble, Dean Martin, Muddy Waters, Johnny Cash, The Cure, Queen, Blink 182, Lady Gaga, Rise Against, System of a Down, Breaking Benjamin, Metallica, Green Day, Macklemore, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, Pink!, No Doubt, Justin Timberlake, NSync, Bruno Mars, Lorde, Adele, J-pop, K-pop, pop and whole lot of others. I have about over 2000 songs on my itunes lol

Food: Ramen, Pork Cutlets, Pizza, Buffalo Wings. I love food in general though lol, but mostly Japanese, Mexican, and Chinese food

Video Games: Pokemon, The Elder Scrolls (Morrowind, Oblivion and Skyrim), World of Warcraft (I recently got back into it), League of Legends, Final Fantasy, Grand Theft Auto (Vice city, San Andreas, V), Metal Gear Solid (the whole series), Gears of War, The Last of Us, Mass Effect (the whole series), Rockband, Guitar Hero and the list goes on haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) computer
2) friends
3) family
4) Food
5) music
6) hygiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just random stuff that pops up in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home playing video games unless friends want to hang out or I am at an anime convention. Also hanging out at Round 1 :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Erm... Well, I guess it would be that I'm transgender. I'm normally not straight up about it, so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• you are interested in being friends or,

• don't mind dating someone who is different than other guys and or you accept me for who I am.

Also, I don't mind making new friends :3

Skype: liegearchangel (message me before you add just so I know whose adding me xD)
Tumblr: draculrider