Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

otakukid

32 New London, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated college. I live in south eastern CT on the shore. I enjoy most things that has to do with japan. I've been there once and want to return some day. I enjoy traveling a lot. I try to go on one trip a year but or the past 3 years i couldn't due to school.

on most days I tend to hang out at home reading, playing games, or watching anime. I go to the movies a lot and am always looking for new people to go with me to see the latest films.

i have two ferrets, Twitch and Lola. they are always a lot of fun to play with and no matter how bad of a day you have, when you play with them, you always feel better.

I just got a new job working for a large IT company. I am a systems administrator and server engineer. its pretty dull at the start but its a great company to work for.

I am comical, goofy, and spaz
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a systems administrator for a world corporation. I work in the office in Norwich CT. i just graduated college with a bachelors degree of science in video game design and simulation programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, entertaining my friends, critiquing movies, speaking my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall goofy and a ginger kid lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - almost anything fantasy. i love wizards and the like. R.A. Salvadore, Raymond E. Fiest, wheel of time, game of thrones George R. R. Martin, Manga of all sorts cook books, Alton Brown

Music - im into mostly rock and hard rock. my most listen to bands are Metallica, Godsmack, system of a down, tool, Dropkick Murphy's, offsrping, black label society, Frank Zappa, Pink Floyd, and a bunch of others. im not a fan of Rap or Country or PoP, i AM however getting into J-Rock bit by bit

Movies - i like action and comedies mostly. Mel Gibson and Bruce Willis are my favorite actors. fifth element, payback, die hard, matrix, Italian job, Boondocks saints, fight club, dogma to name a few.

TV - House M.D. is probably my favorite thing on television right now. i also enjoy family guy, 2 and a half men, eureka, good eats, iron chef, C.S.I. Las Vegas.

Anime - this could be a huge list but ill keep it brief. Naruto, Bleach, Akira, ghost in the shell, getbackers, Cowboy bebop, trigun, spirited away, ninja scroll

Video games - League of Legends, Terra, Star Wars: The Old Republic, played World of Warcraft, Final Fantasy, Skyrim.

Food - i like burgers for most days. cheap and simple. i like to dine out as much as possible as i like variety. i LOVE Chinese and Japanese food. sushi, dumplings, yakisoba, okonomyaki(sp?), sukiyaki is awesome. i also eat steak from time to time. and i love seafood. ill try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Family
Friends
Good food
NPR(mostly snap judgment, wait wait don't tell me, talk of the nation, and its all politics)
Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics. i spend a good amount of time reading about the world and whats going on. i try to think of new ways to get things done that don't involve spending a ton of money but also don't involve blowing everyone up.

I also think a lot about my own life and what im doing with it and what i want to do with it in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually i work on Saturday morning so i tend to stay in or at least call it a night by midnight. Most of the time when i go out, its to see a movie or just hang out with some friends. i think i need to find some new things to do Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me anything if you talk to me and ill tell yah
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your into anything i am and you want to talk about all kinds of things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!