Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

otherwaytoo

40 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
[...]
I cut some bullshit I couldn't bear to look at any longer. You'll you have to judge me by the scant and superficial crap that remains until I can be bothered to to be more verbose about myself.

I'm married and queer. Introverted and wary, I have a million excuses in my back pocket to hermit myself away at home. Once I'm lured out, I can be quite caustic and smart-assed as I become more comfortable with folks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in clinical research and spend my non-work time seeing movies , riding my bike, working out infrequently, and justifying not working out because I rode my bike.

I dig taking in local events like Rat City Roller Girls bouts, SIFF, SEAF, Pride Parades, The Moisture Festival, U-dist streetfair, Fremont Solstice, Urban Craft Uprising, Bon Odori, burlesque, ballet, and GeekGirl Con.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mockery and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark eyes and red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are an ever changing target. I attend local film festivals, frequent video stores, and stream Netflix constantly. I have 100s of DVDs in my personal collection.
Some favorites: True Romance, Shortbus, Splendor, Drive, Take this Waltz, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Singles, Pump Up the Volume, Velvet Goldmine.

Currently plowing through on netflix/streaming: Top of the Lake, Broad City, Warehouse 13, Orphan Black & catching up on Veronica Mars

I rarely purchase music and my favorite bands ossified sometime in the nineties/late-eighties. I've recently purchased: new Tegan & Sara, new The Knife, new Nick Cave, new Bowie.

Podcasts I listen to: Citizen Radio, The Treatment, The Moth, The Nerdist, Savage Love, Sex Nerd Sandra, Sex Out Loud, Polyamory Weekly, Risk!, TAL, Stuff Mom Never Told You, Sex for Smart People, Welcome to Night Vale.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning almond milk latte, after school snacks, cereal + Saturday morning cartoons, ubiquitous wifi, cats, bikes, unicorns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
gender, feminism and the social implications of pop-culture.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a movie fan, like awkward silences, are into or don't mind tattoos and piercings (I have both)