Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oths91

41 Ogden, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single and looking for that special someone I can spend the rest of my life with. But I'm also open to meeting friends too. One can never have too many friends and maybe one of those friendships can develop into more later. I am very open minded and interested in meeting people that share my interests and those that have differing views as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning a new job again and learning how to enjoy life again. I worked for the same company for 16+ years and spent way too much time at work. Now I work typical hours and actually have time for fun. So I am looking for new friends to enjoy that new found time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers and equipment. Also working with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet. I tend to be shy at first until I get to know someone. But once I get comfortable with someone, I can hold my own in the conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety in everything. I eat most foods, like most music and movies. I'm partial to Asian food, not as much a fan of Mexican. I like action and adventure movies and books, but also enjoy non-fiction as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private, so I won't admit it on a public site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I've wrote and agree with at least part of it. I like variety, so I don't expect to find someone who likes everything I do, but rather likes a few of the same things and will encourage me to try new things. And I hope I can do the same for them. Or if you want to explore new places and can use a partner to do so. I want to meet as many people as I can and learn as much as I can in my life. The more different people I know, the better I will understand other's points of view. So feel free to write me. I like honesty and openness the most.