Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

otis44264

64 Peninsula, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 56–75
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hopeless romantic. Love holding hands, hugs and sharing thoughts on a regular basis. I love taking day trips to anywhere. I enjoy anything outside. I like going to zoos, fairs, festivals, markets, art and craft shows.

I enjoy most music, all forms of art and appreciating the world around us. Quiet meditation is stimulating. I'm very compassionate, and sometimes care too much for my own good. I enjoy the little things and laugh often.

I like to hold my sweetie's hand while enjoying everything the world throws at us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm newly retired and catching up on long postponed projects. I have plenty to keep me busy, but I'd like to find a soul mate to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems, building things, computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My white hair I've had since high school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like history, self help, sci fi, and comedy. I cook, quite well, and enjoy making comfort foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
personal contact, libraries, TV, hand and power tools, my outgoing personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home: reading, meditating, writing and playing with the cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It'll stay private until told in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone loyal. I'll never do anything to intentionally hurt you, and you too. I want the world to be on hold when we're together.