Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

otown89

24 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Anthony . I like to work out, and live a healthy life style. I am usually really busy, I work, gym, and hang out with my friends. I am interested in meeting someone down to earth that likes to have fun, that is honest, and has goals
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated UCF and currently a benefits analyst
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile.And apparently my lips lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a lot of favorites... i listen to all types of music: rock , rap, pop, selective country (mainly Carrie Underwood) haha. As far as movies are concerned i mainly enjoy comedies, action, or horror. I love comedy! I am a big fan of Kathy Griffin and Wanda Sykes. When i have time to watch tv i usually get sucked into the reality shows... I much prefer to watch drama then have it in my life. I tend to eat more healthy so not really big on fast food, like to cook/grill a lot of my food. I wish more people would pay attention on what they put in their body because it really does make a difference. Some typical favs are: chicken, steak, fish, salad, yogurt, tuna, hummus!, the list goes on.. dont' get me wrong i still like ice cream, cake, pie and stuff..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, toothbrush, water, music, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do when I graduate, where i wanna live, trying to stay positive and live a healthy live. My family is always on my mind without them, I dunno where i would be today!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, working, or doing hw haha..I like to go to a club, have a movie night, cook dinner, or just chill depending on how my week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
message me and ask me something! I've got nothing to hide!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang out and get to know each other. It's hard to fine real people that arn't immature and actually know what they want. I won't waste your time, all i ask is that you don't' waste mine.