Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ottimista2

51 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a youthful, healthy & active approach to life, and value communication & honesty. An independent, "outside-the-box" thinker who likes to follow his own path (when I can), I'm intelligent, compassionate, well-educated, with a healthy curiosity and lots of energy.

Family & friends are important to me, and I have an active social life that has me travelling often enough to New York, various other cities, and occasionally places like Bermuda. I also appreciate the small things in life...good smells in the kitchen, walking barefoot on a beach, sharing a coffee outside on a sunny Sunday morning, watching the snow fall in the evening while walking, quiet conversation over a bottle of wine...

I'm looking for a partner because I want one...not because I need one to feel complete. I would like to meet someone to share adventures and quiet times, romantic evenings & a bottle of wine, in or out, to explore the world with or just curl up and watch a movie. I love the outdoors (spent most of my childhood weekends in the Adirondack Mountains), but also love cities that have lots to offer, like Montréal & New York, and I enjoy travelling...even if just for a weekend road trip.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the bright side of things. My job (I'm lucky to have a career that I love), and almost everything else I need or want to do. Solving Jumble puzzles in less than a minute. Cooking, from everyday to gourmet, wines & "mixology". Being funny & entertaining (although some of my friends might debate exactly how funny...).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I think, look & live younger than my age, in good ways; that I appear confident and self-assured.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you take the time, one of the first things you'd discover about me is that my tastes in almost everything - music, food, activities, interests, movies, books - are all over the place. And I'm always up for trying new things, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight.
Friends & family.
Music & arts.
Variety.
Dessert.
Air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things...often more than one thing at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night...I could be doing just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like McDonald's fries...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about life & the world, like to laugh, and are open to new experiences. Or you just feel like messaging me...