Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

otto0211

22 M Wayzata, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently I am a junior chemical engineering student at Northwestern University in Evanston, IL.

I am a very chill. I like really everything life has to offer. My favorite things to do are playing sports, especially football, basketball and baseball, as well as watching them on tv. I usually go to the gym every night to work out. I also LOVE listening and playing music. I play guitar everyday in my dorm room.

I am back home in Minnesota for the summer and am looking for someone to hang out with! I would definitely be ok with a long distance relationship but am also fine with just hanging for the summer. It would be great to find someone to workout with! I love tennis, basketball and biking. I also would love to meet someone who enjoys going to concerts and seeing movies. This will be the first summer where I am 21, so it would be awesome to check out all the Mnneapolis bars!
What I’m doing with my life
Attending college to be a chemical engineer. This summer I am working for a honey company selling honey at the Minneapolis farmers market and also helping bottle it at their plant. AT college I am a supervisor at the office of alumni relations.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, sometimes I am the only one laughing at my jokes though :/ I also have gotten pretty good at guitar. I am a master at embarrassing myself!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor, smile and genuine personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry Potter, Hunger Games Trilogy
Movies-Ugh, too many!! Like good dramas the best. Titanic, Inception, Lord of the Rings
Music-Huge Country fan, Shelton, Aldean, McGraw. Love classic rock too like Foreigner and some smooth jazz. In a way, almost everything. Also like today's popular stuff like "Turn Down for What" and "Lose Yourself to Dance"
Shows- I guess I mostly just watch sports, and America's Got Talent, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, X-Files, Game of Thrones, Dexter and House of Cards
Food- Really anything, like... anything! burnt, undercooked, fallen on the ground, you name it
The six things I could never do without
My smart phone
My guitars.
Netflix
My Cross necklace.
Sports.
Chocolate!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for a concert to go to or doing homework. Mostly doing homework :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In high school I was voted most likely to tell a joke that's not funny... not funny
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to have some fun either working out, going to a movie, seeing a concert or just cuddling and watching netflix!