Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

otto_who

46 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, honest , high integrity, principled, responsible, reliable, friendly, helpful, funny, attractive, successful, passionate blah, blah, blah..." like everyone else here, I'm perfect (*actual results may vary).

So what can I say about myself? Well most of the other questions pretty much sum up my likes. How about a bunch of online dating cliches?

OK I'm super romantic, I may even buy you roses. I know how to treat a woman and I give great backrubs. I enjoy dressing up and going out to fancy restaurants, but I'm just as comfortable lounging around in sweats and eating pizza. Everytime I'm on the dance floor is better than the next. For fun I enjoy yoga (never tried it!), triathalons (I swim, run and bike ride at least three times a year-not all at the same time), mountain climbing (on ski lifts), surfing (the internet), skydiving (OK, I just don't do that), shopping for shoes (Sorry, I'm straight), and finding cures for cancer (I actually do this! See http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?file=/c/a/2011/08/04/MNHD1KJ2O0.DTL ). I've travelled to the four corners of the world (well the four corners of the US), and am planning a trip to Eastern Ukraine. My friends and family are extremely important to me, without my parents, I wouldn't exist.

BTW, stay tuned for my shirtless selfie while skydiving on a sailboat, with a tiger, at Macchu Pichu!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
OK how about the reality. I do have a great job (direct a biomedical lab at Stanford) and have tons of outside interests, pop culture, music, sports, politics, travel, etc., and I actually do exercise 5-6 times a week as I am in training for pub crawls, seriously, I run so that I can drink and eat and not gain weight! I am funny but more in a dry wit/sarcastic way, than Ha Ha funny. I have an awesome 17 year old daughter, who recently got her license, hello, designated driver, well until she starts college next year! (Note that since I have a kid, I don't need another one, but would welcome yours or ours or not, in general I am a pretty accommodating guy about most things). I can be politically incorrect despite my liberal views. Hey, maybe I'm not perfect! Nonetheless, I do pride myself on my integrity, honesty and responsibility. And I do the dishes and will bring coffee to you in bed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking myself up by filling out these stupid questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow, for a nerd you are actually cool and fun. That, or my horns, if I forget to file them down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love fiction so the Bible, Torah, Quran, Dianetics, and the Book of Mormon are some of my favs.

Movies: Not gonna say which ones, but the genre rhymes with "Foreign" Films.

Shows: I love Musicals about AIDS.

Music: Muzak

Food: I only eat Vegan, Kosher, Organic, Gluten-free, Hallal, non-fat, non-carb, non-protein, sugar-free, all natural. Yup, I eat dirt from the Holy Land!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. (3R,5R)-7-[2-(4-Fluorophenyl)-3-phenyl-4-(phenylcarbamoyl)-5-propan-2-ylpyrrol-1-yl]-3,5-dihydroxyheptanoic acid
2. 1H-pyrazolo[3,4-d]pyrimidin-4(2H)-one
3. propan-2-yl 2-{4-[(4-chlorophenyl)carbonyl]phenoxy}-2-methylpropanoate
4. (5Z,8Z,11Z,14Z,17Z)-5,8,11,14,17-icosapentaenoic acid
5. (±)-[2-[4-[(4-chlorophenyl)phenylmethyl]-1- piperazinyl]ethoxy]acetic acid
6. 2-acetoxybenzoic acid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fluffy Cat videos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a hot date with you at some fancy new restaurant.

or hanging with friends at some dive bar and later in the evening having a final drink at the Smugglers Cove or other cocktail bar.

Or hanging with my daughter, probably at some fancy restaurant (she's a total foodie, ugh I've created a montster, but at least I won't have to worry about her dating white trash. They won't be able to afford to take her out!) or heading up to Tahoe to go skiing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will probably say or do something on our first date that will offend you (if I haven't already with my profile or e-mails). I totally lack that appropriate/not appropriate button. Good thing is that because of this ahem, lack of discretion, I won't hide anything from you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can spell, and you fit the top lines of my summary and what "I'm looking for", and please be local. If you have a brain, are fun, attractive, mostly fit, like music, skiing, hiking, good wine, fine dining, and have a good sense of humor then I'm looking for you.

What I'm trying to say is that I am looking for my partner in crime, my best friend, my soulmate, my lover, can't think of any more cliches. If you think that is you, send me a message and I promise to respond (assuming you live close by and are in my age range'ish).

Really....I'm just looking for someone I can have a beer with.

Oh, and it would be really freaking cool if you weren't a flake.