Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oudeh528

29 Montgomery, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola! am Sam. I am an easy going guy who loves to make people laugh. I like playing sports and be active but unfortunately am always short on time for those so i make it up by watching them on TV, i love football even though i haven't grow up around it, i guess living in Alabama is enough to pick up the habit Roll Tide.I also like to chill at the house cook dinner and enjoy a movie. I work for a computer company while attending school for computer science . i love traveling and road trips there is always new place to see and new people to meet .i love my life and i always think i could do more but its not fun when u do them alone that why am looking for you. yes you don't over think it we could be doing whole lot of fun stuff building our family instead of searching and looking profiles. am that one guy in every group who always has something smart to say in funny way, i have weird sense of humor a lot don't get it at first so don't let it stop you from getting to know me better, i know am worth the shot and you wont regret it plus i know how to cook that always a plus lol.
at last sorry for any spelling or grammar error i haven't finish English 101 and 102 yet lol

don't make me wait too long ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have full time job in computer store and just start going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Electronics stuff. Diy project and be funny and sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smiling Or my funny accent lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country music is my favorite and am up to watch any movie or TV show
Am not huge on books and reading
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I dont think there is such a thing I cannot do without, but I would love to have my smart phone all the time(its amazing what u can do with this thing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am very short on time I cannot afford to spend it on thinking lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely playing pool or out for dinner with friends tho sometimes chilling in house with good movie sound good too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it that private am not gonna share it online for everybody
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for fun friends, to chat and hang out with, anybody can txt me