Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ouphe

29 M Prague, Czech Republic

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!

I travel full-time, and have been doing so for the past 5 years-ish.

My background's in design, illustration, art, and journalism. I'm an author, by profession. I opt for the oxford comma (I know).

What else.

I choose to live the way I do because I know that I have a very finite amount of time before I die, so I may as well have a great time while I'm here. The only tragedy is the unexplored, unexperienced life, and I fully intend to experience as much as possible.

I'm on here because I find it's a great place to make new friends while I travel. Sometimes those friendships turn into something more, but I have zero expectations beyond meeting cool people.

Also: I'll try anything once. Sometimes twice. Probably a lot more if I'm really into it.

Also also: I'm a phenomenal Tetris player and above-average yo-yoist. So keep that under your hat.

Instagram (someone asked): @colinismyname
What I’m doing with my life
Anything that seems interesting, usually in some far off time-zone.
I’m really good at
Bootstrapping, knee-slapping, hand-clapping, mouth-flapping, earth-mapping, gift-wrapping...okay, this is getting out of hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all the books, I'll give any genre of movie a shot (but love indie/foreign flicks).

I tend to partake in whatever the locals eat in whichever country I happen to be in at the time, but I have a special place in my heart for rice and quinoa.

I love podcasts.

WAY too much music to list, favorites changing frequently. Here's a playlist I made on Spotify (some songs added by my readers, so if you think a song on there is lame, I'm going to pretend it's their fault): http://open.spotify.com/user/colinismyname/playlist/37ezFhPyCQCvfdeLuWywHm
The six things I could never do without
I like having net access, a notebook, a pen, a laptop, inspiration, and good sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Super powers. Typography. The weather. Business. People.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gallery opening. Live music of some sort. Movie and wine at home for two. Really depends on the place and person. And availability of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kissed a guy once, for $20. He wasn't the one paying.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wake up in the morning looking forward to the day.