Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ousouthpaw99

33 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 33 year old living in South Charlotte. I have a great job as a fire protection engineer. I moved here in 2008 from the duldrums of Cleveland and have loved every second of it. I am 5'11 175. I like to run and play sports. In the winter you will probably find me inside with a fire going, in the summer you will NEVER find me inside. I like to cook, although, sometimes I do mess up. I am not perfect by any means, but I never claim to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a Bachelors from Ohio University in Civil Engineering. I moved here when GM was going to hell and decided to become an expert in the fire protection field, a decision I am very thankful for. I like to run, as I will be running my first full in December in Memphis for the St. Jude's marathon. I also enjoy golfing (although I am terrible) and playing baseball. I enjoy going to the ocean or up to the mountains for a weekend. I just like being outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baseball, socializing, designing, playing cornhole and just being there for someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. Yup, I get that often!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music and movies, and my favorite foods are italian and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Satellite radio
My friends and family
A hot shower
Pasta
Baseball
My running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook for dinner. I love cooking and eating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends having a few drinks and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sang in Carnegie Hall when I was 17, then went streaking later that night!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in knowing more and still reading my profile at this point!!