Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oustabout

49 Kharkiv, Ukraine Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am playful and easy-going. I sometimes hear people talk about relationships requiring work to last; I think those people have simply settled for a partner who is "close enough", rather than finding that perfect person(ality). When a relationship is right, it's like hanging out with one's best friend.
I am very laid back and relaxed most of the time, the less stress the better. Life is not drama, it is life... it is so so simple. This does not mean I don`t get things done - I accomplish alot - but I do not get in a rush unless it is really necessary.
I love to travel and explore!, but am not a typical tourist personality. I like to dig deeper into a place and learn what it is really all about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring the world while teaching English abroad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the big picture, and accurately anticipating how an endeavor will culminate; cooking; listening attentively, and talking incessantly; walking for miles at a leisurely pace through beautiful surroundings; seeing the positive and recognizing potential.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Homer's "Iliad" and "Odyssey"; Thomas Gray's poetry; just about anything by Anton Chekhov; Oscar Wilde "The Picture of Dorian Gray"; Mark Twain's "A Connecticut Yankee...".
Movies: Pride and Prejudice is my favorite; Out of Africa; Pulp Fiction; Anna Karenina; A Good Year; the Ocean's trilogy; "Must Love Dogs" is great too.
Music: Led Zeppelin, Aretha Franklin, Ian Moore, Christina Aguilera, Bob Marley, ZZ Top.
Food: All kinds; faves are Italian and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
peace of mind
freedom to roam
beauty (it takes many forms)

(the cup is half full)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and places
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not own a television, and have not for many years. Most people become quiet and look at me as if I am strange when they learn this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you believe we are alike in personality.
-you possess the mental prowess to forsee the impact your actions will have on others, and the integrity to choose right over wrong.
-you have something to say....

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!