Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outdoor2012

32 M Goa, India

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Tamil (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From the Pacific Northwest. European & US citizen. Worked as an aerospace engineer in the US, Germany, Singapore India and Japan. Decided to do an MBA in Paris, now I'm in back in aerospace in a strategic management role aligning international operations. currently splitting my time between the US, UK and India. I've always been quite good about balancing work-life but lately things are falling a but hard to the work side... looking to rebalance things.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the most of it. I've traveled to over 40 countries, some for work but most for fun. 50+ flights a year, a majority for personal adventures.
I’m really good at
anything outdoors, raced kayaks (surfskis), snowboard, scuba diving, triathons, running (ran the venice and singapore marathon), cycling (though after a near death experience I am a bit picky with places where I ride).
The first things people usually notice about me
My work and free time personalities differ greatly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love to find new music, most of the time I listen to odd unknown indie stuff... I realize I dont have the best taste for music but it is MY taste in music! Some of the stuff I last listened to-
Grimes -Genesis
Kravinski -Night call
King Charles -love lust
Local Natives -Airplanes
Edward sharpe and the magnetic zeros -Home
Perfume Genius -Dark parts
Sean HAyes -Fucked me right up
AWOLNATION -Sail
Grizzly bear -two weeks
the love language -Lilita
the National -Blood buzz ohio
K'naan -strugglin
Broken Social scene -anthems for a seventeen year old girl
the airborne toxic event -sometime around midnight
Fanfarlo -the wals are coming down
Blakroc- Ain't nothing like you
Block Party- signs
Dave matthews band -when the world ends
Death cab for cutie -grapevine fires
Dr.Dog -how long must I wait
Editors -smokers outside the
Frightened rabbit -the twist
the Walkmen -Four Provinces
the naked an famous -Young blood
ok go -all is not lost

food... almost anything, I've tried some odd stuff in my travels
The six things I could never do without
fruits and veggies- they only count as one thing
Chocolate- no Brainer
boulangeries- anything with chocolate please
My bike- though I dont ride it in Paris
my running shoes- always training for a race
seasons- change is good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure/goal
On a typical Friday night I am
with close friends enjoying a bottle of wine on the seine/sacre coeur/eiffel tower,
on a late night run,
Going to social events,
having friends over for cocktails,
Cafe-hopping,
rock climbing,
catching a flight to...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I finished high school at 15
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for- Activity partner, or a date...:)
don't do drugs-
are educated- smart is sexy