Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outdoorgirl111

46 F Newington, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,
Looking for someone to bike with! If you don't believe in God we wouldn't be a match. I'm not crazy religious but that basic concept defines how I act and treat others. Does this resonate with your concept?

I'm a no drama woman looking for a friendship first that might turn into an LTR. I try to stay in shape and at a good weight and am looking for someone that does the same. I like day trips and enjoy being active. Looking for someone that is willing and able to connect on a deeper emotional level eventually. If that scares you or is not what you do, we probably wouldn't have much together for a relationship.

If you are a particularly moody or impatient person we wouldn't gel. I would prefer to find someone whose children are grown or at least older and, and who has time to pursue fun adventure together. I am a compassionate, intelligent and fun person. I have a sarcastic side but may be shy at first. Looking for intellectual stimulation as well, so smart is good. I can dress up fancy, but its not my normal bend, so if you need a girl with lots of makeup and high-heels who likes endless shopping, that's not me. :) If you like a more natural and athletic one, that works!

My Interests: I love to garden, hiking, cooking for someone special. Love the ocean, and any body of water. Love to camp but with the creature comforts of a shower. Long day hikes are fine. I am a nature lover and beautiful places refresh my soul. This is how I unwind. I also like to be active and would prefer to do something active while meeting people.

I am an insurance worker by day and a "biking diva", by night. I can have a dry sense of humor and be sarcastic, but people have also called me charming and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an insurance company during the week and bike on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biking, being witty and playful, and I make a mean chocolate chip cookie!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like brainless comedy that makes me laugh after a long day at work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being in nature
Laughter and verbal banter
Physical activity like biking and hiking.
My cats
Friends
Moments of silent contemplation.
Integrity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it is to take a drive in the country. The long days of Spring and Summer. I also think about how great it would be to meet someone active, who has the time, desire and emotional availability, to pursue a friendship and possibly a relationship. Someone who isn't perfect, but has integrity and a moral compass by which they live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes chilling from a long work week or out for a drink with a few friends laughing, relaxing and ejoying the moment!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You. want. to say. hello