Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

middle-fun-name

39 M Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going optimist who is always up for fun. If I had it my way I would start everyday going out for brunch and enjoying the morning with good conversation over a warm cup of coffee.

Ultimately I am on here looking for a long term relationship with the hope that I find a special someone who also shares the same aspiration of starting a family someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am keeping busy enjoying life going out for drinks, attending concerts, sporting events, road trips, wine tasting, camping, hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, wake boarding, or just relaxing laying in the sun by the pool, lake, or ocean on a weekend getaway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being positive and making the most out of everyday and every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Do most of my listening on Spotify (Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, Country, 70's/80's, Classic Rock).

Food: Favorites are Italian and Mexican.

Movies: I like comedies, action adventures, a little Sci Fi...

TV shows: Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, The League, Modern Family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My dog, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, My Jeep Wrangler : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and someday having a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually always up to something different. I try to keep my Friday's "weekend's" anything but typical and always up to something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing. ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a positive attitude, are active, fun, independent, and know what you want in life.