Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Bartlesville, OK

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2009
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi, my name is matthew. I am a spontanious person who likes to go camping, hiking, canoeing/kayaking, rock climbing, anything outdoors like swiming, going to the beach, etc. I also like to go to the movies, watch movies, read books, eat food (who doesn't), hang out with friends, go shopping if/when I have the money to (this ranges from getting clothes to buying cds/movies/books/groceries/etc.). I also am a video gamer but I have not been playing any games lately. work and going to school takes up most of my free time. I like to play rpgs but I also like adventure, fantasy, puzzle, stragdy games like zelda, D&D, total annihilaition, world of warcraft, etc. I play both console and computer games. I have come to like going to ren fairs. I just like the time period and the clothes and things that you can do at these fairs. I hope that one of these days I will be able to piece together a costume and either volunteer or just go to these fairs.

always on the look out for a fun loving adventerous chick who might turn out to be the love of my life.

I love cats and dogs but would have to say that I am more of a cat person. does not mean that I don't like dogs but just I just like cats more.

I like to take the odd, interesting or just out in left field tests like ones about love/sex, fantasy movies/games/etc, life experiences/advice/etc, etc. i find these tests interesting and come on we all want to know how we rank in somepeoples minds espeically in the ones of love/sex.

I am fun loving, kind, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to college. right now I am trying to get my bachlors in libral arts and after that I am going to try to get my masters in library science. then who knows. I may end up moving to some where along the atlantic coast like in flordia, geogria, virginia, etc. just in the mid to lower states along the atlatic coast or I may move to some where that has mountians like colorado or montana. I don't know. but these places are where I would like to live. my dream place to live would be somewhere where I can go hiking, camping, canoing/kayaking, rock climbing, the beach, basically do things outdoors and still have things to do in town/city like going to the theater like a play, club (though I am not much of a dancer but would like to learn), amusement parks (both water and regular parks/rides), shows like a opera or comendy show, amusment parks, etc.

Update; I am now a registrar at the Bartlesville Area History Museum and I am at the cross roads in education. Do I continue on with my libral arts degree and get the masters in library science or do I try to get a masters in museum science. decessions, decessions. I will probably go on to the museum science degree because I, frankly, enjoy my new job.
I’m really good at
being silly/goofy, playing video games, doing things outdoors, a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say that I am a good looking person. I have had people tell me that I look like clark kent from superman comics/movies especially if I have my glasses on. I have been also compared to bruce campbell and the brawny man (new one--shaven one) off the brawny paper towle commercials. I could also say that they noticed that I am in somewhat good shape considering that I have not been to a gym in a couple of years. other than that I would have to say to ask them to see what they say about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) I like horror, adventure, fantasy, funny books like any of ben bova's books, the wheel of time series by robert jordan, stephen king-especially the dark tower series, dean koontz, terry brooks-the shannara series, matthew reilly, preston douglas and lincoln child, james patterson, c.s.lewis-the chronicles of narnia, jim butchers dresden files, to name a few

b) I like all kinds of movies but especially horror, adventure, fantasy, and funny movies like dawn of the dead, army of darkness, legend, princess bride, robin hood: prince of theives, the last of the mohicans, star wars, tron, king arthur, gladitor, resident evil 1 & 2, shrek 1 & 2, Priates of the carribbean 1 & 2, x-men 1 & 2, weekend at burnies 1 & 2, shawn of the dead, hot fuzz, love actually, labyrinth, King Kong, rat race, jackie chan and jet lee movies, etc.

c) I like all kinds of music but tend to listen to celtic, insturmental/classical, pop, soundtracks, some country, rock--classic to moderen not heavy, like evanscence, some metalica, etc. I like some rap but tend to not listen to it because I don't care for the content of their songs. I tend to listen to cds like on or at the store before I buy them. I do this because I like to hear it cd/song first to see if I like it before I buy it.

d) I like all kinds of food. chinese, italian, american, etc. I am open to just about anything as long as I can try it first.
The six things I could never do without
1) water-to drink, shower, bathe, or to swim in 2) food-we all need to eat 3) a good book(s) 4)friends 5)my computer-I am always doing things on it like surfing the internet, playing games on it, doing my homework, watching movies, etc 6) clothes-well just think of what would happen if we had to do with out any??? 7) well we all need air but that must be a given and the last and most important 8) love -- come on, who wants to go through life alone??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the results to some of these tests, will I ever find a girl, money-who doesn't think about this, what my friends may be doing right now, what am i going to do this weekend, what I am going to do with my life--especially after college, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am ether at home, watching t.v./movies, doing homework, playing videogames or occasionally out doing something like going to the movies either by myself or with friends, the theatre, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing private so if you want to know something about me just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk, compare tests results, like me, etc.