Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outdoorinca

45 Los Gatos, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm creating my second act and I am committed to making it memorable for me and those around me. I'm here to find the woman that will be my favorite dance partner and who challenges me as I challenge her. We will be each other's biggest supporter and she will be my partner for The Amazing Race. Bonus points if you eat the crazy food. I'll jump out of the plane, unless you really want to!

I've learned from my earlier experiences and they have helped to shape me into a man who lives each day with passion and commitment.

I love the outdoors and it helps me focus on the important things in life, namely family, friends and my career, while allowing me to connect with the spiritual aspects of the great outdoors. Having daughters has helped me to be a better man than I was before. I'm committed to them just as I will be to the woman who will be my future ex-wife, I mean partner!:)

I love to travel, whether it is to Girona, Lausanne, Hanalei Bay or the top of Half Dome.

My next partner will better be active. She'll love the city and she will love nature. A plus if she is a music fan; hopefully she likes to see live music and dance. She better like to laugh and enjoy sarcasm!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working every day on making that day better than the day before. Being present and mindful in my relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping those around me. Creating a fun and memorable childhood for my daughters. Saying yes to new things. Why not? Making those around me laugh or smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one has mentioned it to me before. I'll ask you when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I have a free weekend I am checking out what live music is available. I enjoy classic & alternative rock along with funk. Some favorites include The Replacements, Big Head Todd & The Monsters, Pixies, Led Zep, AC/DC, Tom Petty, and the Foo Fighters. Anything you can dance to.

I finally saw Silver Linings Playbook and I really enjoyed it. Note: I haven't been committed to a psychiatric hospital:). Some other favorites include Casino Royale, Dazed & Confused, Layer Cake, Office Space, Bourne series, Old School, Italian Job. Recently started watching films by Hitchcock. I'm not watching much TV now, but Homeland. SOA and The League are shows I try not to miss.

Most food especially with great company and ambiance, whether I am dining in the backyard, in a dive place or something more sophisticated. I love Thai, Italian and anything grilled (well almost anything).

I enjoy reading thrillers and mysteries along with books on spirituality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A relationship with my partner where we challenge and support each other, my daughters, family/friends, getting out into nature - whether it is hiking, biking or camping, music and trying new things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do to achieve the life I am working towards in my second act. How to be the very best dad I can for my daughters. Exploring my spiritual side, adding to my bucket list and thinking about the next hike!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not with my daughters I am seeing a live band somewhere or am heading out of town on the next weekend adventure. I may be trying something new with or without my friends. I am equally excited to spend an evening at home with my partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You might be able to get me to share about my prior career as a FBI agent!:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've gotten this far!

You're up for saying yes to a new adventure. You love nature and you love city life. A plus if you are a music or sports fan, but not necessary. You like to laugh. I might be able to help with that!