Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outdoormadman

45 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going guy looking to meet new people and try new things. I enjoy hiking, bicycling, movies, cooking, reading, trying new places to eat, good beer, sporting events, cozy music venues, and many other activities. I can also appreciate a night in and some quality couch time.
I've also learned some important information about myself I found out from taking quizzes on The Facebook:
-15/15 Eighth Grade Science Quiz
-My brain is 77% male/23% female
-I should be in the "How I Met Your Mother" group of friends
-I would be Pippen in Lord of the Rings
-My superhero hookup would be Wolverine
-I'm not very French (15/90)
-I would be Two Face if I was a Batman Villain
-My Aura is Green
-If I were a Peanuts character, I would be Linus
-My signature drink is Guinness
-If I was an alcoholic drink, I would be Beer
-Sensitivity is my dominant personality trait
-I got 46/50 on How Patriotic Am I
-According to a FB quiz, I am a genius.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling, learning new things, hiking, bicycling, photography, movies, trying to be the best I can. I also like to cook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking and cooking, finding places to eat, listening, getting along with most people, trivia.
I also like to take day trips to local parks, pubs, wineries, places of interest, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Dances With Wolves, Alien(s), Princess Bride, Better Off Dead, Pulp Fiction, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Dark Knight, The Jason Bourne movies, , Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Superbad, Kevin Smith flicks, I Love You Man, Always, Jaws, I could go on...
Books:
Into the Wild, Into Thin Air, Born Standing Up, Shopgirl, The Stand, the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Gone Girl, All of the Game of Thrones books. I have read Eat. Pray, Love (really I did, the book was better than the movie). I just finished The Hunger Games.
TV:
Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Lost, Being Human, 30 Rock, Community, Lost Girl, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Mythbusters, Idiot Abroad, Good Eats. That's about enough.
Music:
U2, Van Halen, Carbon Leaf, Gaelic Storm, Susan Tedeschi, Keb Mo, Country, Rock, Classical, Adult Contemporary, Blues
Food:
YES! Italian, Pizza, bar food, Mexican, Tex Mex. Open to other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera
Bicycle
Important internal organs
Sense of humor
Movies and Music
Learning new things about the world and myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, religion, the meaning of life, how everything works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you look at my answers to the questions, I've divulged some pretty private info.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for friends, activity partner
Looking to hang out and get to know each other better, maybe lead to something more serious
Sane and low drama
Somewhat active. Don't have to be training for a triathlon, but have an urge to go out and play sometimes.
You enjoy watching movies
You enjoy weekend roadtrips
You appreciate a good tasting brew