Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outdoorman2011

33 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always hate the self-summary because I feel like I'm always evolving. How can one summarize themselves if they're constantly growing and changing? It's funny cause I thought I had everything figured out at 20, yeah right. The older I get the more I seem to enjoy life and all the different things and people that come with it.

I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible, although that can be a challenge at times in Rochester. I spend a lot of time disc golfing in warm weather and try to get out skiing/snowboarding in the winter. I also have quite a few friends in the local music and brewery scenes, so I end up at music and beer events often.

I recently started skydiving and was hooked after the first jump. Working on getting certified to jump solo and hoping to have that finished by the end of the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living!! Trying to enjoy every day to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile/smirk :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Don't watch them enough, but when I do I prefer comedies, action, something that makes you think. Inception is one of my favorite recent watches.

Shows: Like some of the typical stuff, Big Bang Theory, Always Sunny, Family Guy, plus I like to watch Discovery, Nat Geo, channels that I can learn something from.

Music: Anything live. Lean more towards jazz, funk, jam, rock stuff, but I really enjoy any talented musicians that offer something unique.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends/Family
The Great Outdoors
Clothes
Food
Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jumping out of airplanes and flying airplanes, but more jumping out at the moment! Currently getting certified to skydive and then hopefully working on my pilot's license.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, listening to live music at a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a Justin Timberlake album
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love life and live it to the fullest!!