Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outdoormaximus

23 M Amherst, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm a very grounded person and I love to be outdoors and doing anything active. I enjoy hanging out with good friends, as well as meeting new people. I'm typically quiet and sensitive, but under the right circumstances I'm very outgoing.I really appreciate meaningful conversations and hearing about what motivates people in their life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an undergraduate student in my last year. Eventually I intend to become a naturopathic physician and acupuncturist, but in the immediate future I'd like to travel (learning German and Spanish in the process), WWOOF, rock climb, backpack, and learn more about people around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most athletic pursuits. I don't play many organized sports anymore, but I love Ultimate and have played for 6 years. Recently I've become completely psyched on rock climbing, which I focus a lot of time on. I'm also into trail running (love to run an ultra some day!), backpacking, yoga, pretty much anything with physical expression.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often told people appreciate my sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mmmm books, a lot of old fantasy and sci-fi stuff from when I was younger. I have broad interests, so anything that's engaging and stimulating. This past summer I was really into biographies of adventure athletes.

Movies, very mood-dependent, but typically anything thought-provoking or action/adventure.

I can be kind of a series junkie and like watching things straight through. Examples: that 70s show, scrubs, 30 rock, how I met your mother, the big bang theory, south park, archer, workaholics, the walking dead, spartacus, etc.

I love food: gathering, cooking, sharing, and learning about nutrition. I believe in slow, wholesome food, organic whenever possible. If you appreciate food we have a lot to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. love
2. nature
3. water and oxygen (duh)
4. adrenaline
5. climbing shoes
6. mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The purpose of existence. I don't mean that in an overly existentialist way, I just enjoy learning about how people view the world and their priorities in life. I see new perspectives as exciting learning opportunities.

I also think a lot about food, climbing, tv shows, the future, and women...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Climbing or studying, then going out with my friends. Things can get raucous sometimes...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I definitely cried the last time I watched a Nicholas Sparks movie. That's not supposed to sound sappy, there's just something about his work in particular that always gets to me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, you like the earth, you like adventure.