Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Conway, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49-66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:52am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic, attractive professional who looks considerably younger than my years -- intelligent, warm, and caring, with a quick wit. My career focus has been on institutional change work. I also have a long term leadership coaching practice, primarily coaching leaders in higher ed, non-profits and health care.... I balance my work life with regular aerobic activity outdoors, but I am not an exercise addict...while I enjoy vigorous exercise, I also like to stop, smell the flowers, and take it easy, with lazy Sunday mornings, and relaxed dinners. In the spring, summer and fall, I ride a road bike for exercise and also sail a 32' sloop out of Padanaram Harbor (South Dartmouth MA) to Cape Cod and the islands. Hiking, canoeing/kayaking and gardening are also in the mix. In the winter, I frequently X-C ski on the backcountry trails in the Green Mountains of Southern Vermont (Grout Pond, Stratton Pond, Aiken Wilderness) and the state forests of Western Massachusetts(Hawley/Dubuque, Savoy Mountain, Munroe)..... Since I was a commercial herb grower in the past, I am an avid gardener and an *excellent* if immodest cook. Thai and Vietnamese are specialties and I grow many of the ingredients..... Unlike many other men, I can actually communicate, express feelings, and be both sensitive and nurturant (perhaps it was the concussion from the car accident when I was four?). I am an emotionally available ENFP and relationship-ready. Intimacy is important to me. Chemistry is crucial. If you are curious, contact me.

I am attracted by a woman who enjoys outdoors exercise, is independent and self-assured, can support herself financially, takes an interest in social justice issues and appreciates the sensual realms including good food and wine. I am looking for a fit, attractive, funny, youthful and energetic woman with overlapping interests for a LTR.

Two years ago I stopped eating gluten and foods with GMO ingredients and completely resolved weight, digestive and other health issues that my doctor had been unable to diagnose. As a result, I've become politically active regarding food, pesticide and GMO issues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Volunteering with Mass Right to Know GMOs as its social media coordinator. Google us to check out our facebook page and web site.

Refining the focus of my professional work...

Staying in great aerobic shape...

Continuing to sharpen my cooking skills...

Fermenting vegetables.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warmth and wit...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Better discussed...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not a list to share in a public forum...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is a bit much...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Way too much...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Forget it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to xc ski, cycle, sail, garden, cook and/or eat adventurous food...while avoiding GMO ingredients...