Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outdoorsguy1988

26 Bloomington, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I hate this part of the whole process, haha. I grew up in Bloomington and had a good childhood here, but I'm excited to get out of here and see what else the world has in store for me. Hopefully, if all goes well I'll be in New York in the fall of 2015 and working towards achieving a dream. My friends and family mean the world to me. I love the outdoors. I love to make people laugh and would like to think that I'm pretty good at it. To be honest, I have far too many interests to talk about on here. I think that pretty much covers it. But feel free to ask me anything you want. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I work at a hotel at the front desk. This basically means I make reservations, check people into and out of the hotel, solve any guest issues, and answer any questions. And working towards getting into NYU Tisch school of the arts. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative thinking and I'm a pretty incredible judge of character. Keeping calm when others are flipping out, planning camping trips,
cooking breakfast (I make a mean homemade buttermilk biscuits and gravy.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I suppose, I'm 6ft 1in tall. Or probably my hearty laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My hammock
My car

All I need are those four things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to have a successful career and how to be happy. More and more though the signs are pointing towards acting, and I'm okay with that ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends and having a lot of fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a Netflix junkie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know anything else about me or just want to have a conversation with someone who is real.