Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outdoorsyguy7

30 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a down-to-Earth, midwestern guy...i don't care about money, fancy cars, or entertainment industry careers...i prefer to get to know people for who they are and not what they do for work or the material items they purchase.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved out here for a work opportunity that more or less was not a good fit for me. So now I am focused on nutrition and health and working on becoming a Certified Personal Trainer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh/smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my damned dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd have to say I'm not much of a reader...I enjoy reading information books but otherwise I typically am to A.D.D. to sit and focus on reading words on paper.

I like watching movies although I rarely do...once again a little too A.D.D. to sit on a couch and watch a tv for two hours straight...I'd much rather be out and about doing something.

I love music. All types-country, rap, alternative, indie, etc and a huge lover of concerts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my running shoes
frozen yogurt---more specifically yogurtland
cellphone (terrible one-but i use it for getting around mostly lol)
my family
my bed
trader joes-im usually there twice a day on average
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things....

personal and career development, anything creative-i like to paint so i think of different concepts or ideas for that...

think about my friends from back in Iowa, Minnesota, and most recently Denver...think about my family, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i try to make everyday my friday haha...meaning i like to be spontaneous....but it all varies, some Fridays I'm at home watching tv/a movie, having friends over and cooking dinner, going out and getting crazy, traveling, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i tend to be claustrophobic...so i'm scared of anything that would enhance that...for instance...elevators give me anxiety for fear they will get stuck...lol

embarrassing i know....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are....HONEST, FUNNY, and looking for something more than a one time thing. Friends and Relationship are welcome :)