Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outdoorzen

39 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, here it goes... deep breath... aahhh... Ok now a little about myself. I'm an outdoor active person. I love being outside weather it be hiking, biking, relaxing in the Hammock or chillin at the pool. I love a good adventure, as well as a good quiet night home.
As for what I'm looking for in a woman? Body type doesn't matter to me. I'm looking for compassion, a loving heart, and a wacky sense of humor. " if you ain't laughing you ain't livin" got that from Carlos Mencia.
Anyway, yes fun and laughter is key but a good smile and a love for the outdoors is great as well.
I can't forget the basics you must be employed, have transportation, and a roof over your head. I hate that I actually have to put that on here. It's kind of sad.
If you are my partner in crime, drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you.

I'm not looking for someone to complete me, I'm looking for someone to accept and understand me completely
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living a life of well learned experiences. I have learned a lot and will continue learning everyday. I love sharing the knowledge and gifts I have with other people. If I can teach anything to anyone I love doing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making the perfect smores over a fire. I can build that fire without matches, and can turn a rainy day into sunshine. Ok well maybe not make the sunshine but can brighten a gloomy day with my humor. Oh, and I can take ok pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, or my huge bubble butt. lol jk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books I read are more technical manuals, but have been reading world war Z. its pretty cool so far. kinda frightening thou.
I love all kinds of movies, and music, so I'm up for almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a pocket knife.
Water
food
my family
friends
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
camping, how to reduce clutter in my life. the hope to find someone to share the many adventures to come with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, having a drink with friends, and/or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We will get to that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love the outdoors, have a job, a car, a roof over your head, (sorry I have to put that) if you like laughter, relaxing and even a low key night at home.