Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outgoing_59

55 Gainesville, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a friendly person, goofy, like laughing and making others laugh, and enjoy meeting people. I enjoy observing others, like to listen as well as talk. I have a great deal to offer as an individual insofar as intelligence is concerned as well as common sense. Many people don't have both!!

I am seeking an intelligent person who is also outgoing, and honest, and not a PLAYER. Also someone who is not afraid to be vulnerable. I prefer to meet someone after communication has been happening for a short time.

If you have mental health, drug or alcohol issues, please keep looking!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my child, going to college full time!! Time to reinvent myself!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friendly, compassionate individual. I have never met a stranger. I really enjoy meeting people and conversing with them, as well as observing people I enjoy that too. I am very perceptive!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark hair, dark eyes, Meditteranean looks. I smile a lot and am friendly. A good sales person but I'm going in another direction now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading immensely. When I get time to myself, I read fiction and non-fiction books. I enjoy going to the movie theatre, as well as renting all kinds of movies, but not horror. Music; all kinds, ranging from Neil Diamond to Ted Nugent, and basically anything in between but not rap music. Food, once again all kinds, but not sushi or liver. I especially like italian and definitely mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual things in order to survive. And being around someone with a sarcastic/smartass sense of humor. Also, being around my daughter and hearing her giggle, i.e., when I give her a facial. Best sound this side of heaven!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my child, getting out of the house or on the weekends where her father gets her, going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do NOT participate in casual sex. And not too interested in 20-something men. We wouldn't have anything in common.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF YOU ARE NOT IN THE TWENTY SOMETHING AGE RANGE!!!! And if you actually know how to have a conversation; expressing an interest in me.