Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to build things and I like to stand on top of rocks or hang off them with ropes. I sleep too little, read too much, and tend to obsess over stuff to the detriment of whatever else in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Programming and climbing, but not always in that order. I spent 2014 freelancing and traveling to climb. Presently I have a 9 to whenever gig at a start up but I'll spend more time living out of a minivan again eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoyos, really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at standing still and telling my left from my right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Busch Light, Thomas Pynchon, Charlie Parr, and the newest Thou record. Probably some other stuff too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rock shoes, books, passport, coffee, sleeping bag, enough jackets to make a pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Computers, travel plans, and not having enough time to do all the things I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sleeping in the back of my car somewhere. My car has a bed though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do have most of my shit together but will forever pretend that I don't.

That said, this one time I jumped off the roof of a parked car, broke both my feet, and refused to admit that anything was wrong with me. I hobbled around on an undersized pair of borrowed crutches for two weeks before finally relenting and seeing a doctor. He told me I was an idiot, and was probably right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a propensity towards Type II Fun.