Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
Bisexual, Pansexual, Queer, Heteroflexible, Homoflexible
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind, strange, introverted, intelligent, lovingly sarcastic, optimistic, constantly evolving, geeky, part-time silly, emotional female human thing.

Trying to meet people for whatever types of relationships.

INFP & Aries =P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An Oregon girl madly in love with Lady Portland, returning from an 8 year affair with the Bay Area. Just moved into a place in NE PDX after couch surfing and subletting for the past year and change.

I'm trying to enjoy life right now, stay relaxed and figure out what's important to me.

I'm an account manager at a tech company downtown, am deferred from an art therapy program and am teaching myself how to code. So, I could safely say "I'm not sure" ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying up past my bedtime to talk about philosophy, love, music or to watch silly videos and lolz. Also laugh and sigh and wonder about how ridiculous life and the universe really is.

Singing out of my range in the shower, my kitchen, at karaoke, or in response to the conversation we're having.

<3 dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses or combat boots with ribbon laces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Wally Lamb. I enjoy non-fiction much more than fiction though, about almost anything.
Movies: Documentaries.
Shows: Bob's Burgers, ER & RuPaul's Drag Race.
Music: Third Eye Blind. Mashups and 90s and post-grunge music (I looked that genre up on wikipedia, it's totally a thing). I don't really dislike any kind of music though.
Food: SALAD, Indian, brussel sprouts, yogurt, soups, stir fry, fried things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a cozy comforter
something to drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls. Existentialism. Hedonism. Feminism. Escapism. Music. Where I am on the Kinsey Scale today. Dancing. Singing. Board games. Love. Sex. Napping. Abnormal psychology. Pretty art and how to make some myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I just so happen to be updating this on a Friday night so:

Art Museum
Getting Caught in the Rain (happily)
Buying Guac & Salsa
Playing a Video Game
Catching Up With Friends
Tweaking My Budget
Mini-Existential Crisis
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm still figuring a lot of parts about myself out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~You like being you.
~You know that weirdos & crazy people are the best kind of people.
~You're honest.
~You know (or at least trying to) how to take care of yourself.
~You don't take life or yourself too seriously.
~You wanna eat snacks and watch bizarre, niche, engaging documentaries.
~You're smart but a little goofy.