Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Gay, Bisexual, Lesbian, Pansexual, Queer
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind, strange, introverted, intelligent, lovingly sarcastic, optimistic, constantly evolving, geeky, part-time silly, emotional female human thing.

INFP & Art Therapist in Training

Trying to meet people for whatever types of relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An Oregon girl madly in love with Lady Portland, returning from an 8 year affair with the Bay Area. Just got accepted into a small liberal arts college near Portland! Exploring PDX this Spring/Summer before classes begin in September.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying up past my bedtime to talk about philosophy, love, music or to watch silly videos and lolz. Also laugh and sigh and wonder about how ridiculous life and the universe really is.

Singing out of my range in the shower, my kitchen, at karaoke, or in response to the conversation we're having.

<3 dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses or combat boots with ribbon laces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Wally Lamb. I enjoy non-fiction much more than fiction though, about almost anything.
Movies: Documentaries.
Shows: Bob's Burgers, ER & RuPaul's Drag Race.
Music: Third Eye Blind. Mashups and 90s and post-grunge music (I looked that genre up on wikipedia, it's totally a thing). I don't really dislike any kind of music though.
Food: SALAD, Indian, brussel sprouts, yogurt, soups, stir fry, fried things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a cozy comforter
something to drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls. Existentialism. Hedonism. Feminism. Escapism. Music. Where I am on the Kinsey Scale today. Dancing. Singing. Board games. Love. Sex. Napping. Abnormal psychology. Pretty art and how to make some myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really like keeping my schedule flexible. Usually I work, but since it's a remote gig it can be from a coffee shop, my bed, or a friend's house some nights!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Indefinite Existential Crisis
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~You like being you.
~You know that weirdos & crazy people are the best kind of people.
~You're honest.
~You know (or at least trying to) how to take care of yourself.
~You don't take life or yourself too seriously.
~You're smart but a little goofy.