Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outofthis-world

30 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bisexual, poly-curious engineer, performance artist, dancer and burner.
On this site just trying to get my "lesbian" sexual and friendship needs met. I'm a little lonely and definitely horny and haven't gotten to have sex with women to my satisfaction.
Looking for a life partner (preferably male) but using other sites for that (like eHarmony, where I feel that men are more serious about settling down). Haven't had a lot of luck lately though. I'm not interested in casual sex with men, only women (and maybe men in the case of threesomes).
So I guess I'm here to meet a new best friend to play around in this city with, cuddle at home with, and play in bed with me. Someone who cares about me and supports me in my search for the male life mate, but isn't threatened by it and probably wants the same kind of thing too. Or has a mate of her own.
Mostly came here to find a beautiful girl to make love to, to explore and enjoy her body and make out with her a lot. She doesn't even need to do anything for me. I'm just so hungry for woman! (And man too, but that's more complicated for me right now). If there can be a close friendship, a "bestie" as well, even better.
Does this make sense? Feel free to ask for clarification and thanks for being open to the possibility!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, playing harder, always trying to improve myself and make others smile or inspire them. I work two jobs: aerospace engineer full-time, performance artist part-time. Starting up an acting career too!
I’m really good at
dancing, finding what i'm looking for on the internet, meeting new people and making new friends, snowboarding, singing in the car, typing fast, quoting cult sci-fi and comedy, painting my face, doing up my hair, costumes, fire dancing, handstands,

and surprising you.
The first things people usually notice about me
from the front - my exotic- ness. And the presence about me. My positive energy.
from the back - my ass. and my hair if it's down. well...it's true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOVE music, but have very specific and eclectic tastes. Here's some examples:
Chemical Brothers, Paul Simon, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Ottmar Liebert, Crystal Method, 80s, Digweed, Oakenfold, Bollywood, Sting, Bjork, Kirtan, Depeche Mode, Enya, Daft Punk, Goa/Psy trance, Daniela Mercury, Beastie Boys, and many underground/local DJs - some of them my friends!

meditation, sleep

Thai, Indian, Vietnamese. Tortilla Chips. Chocolate. Pancakes. And the Tuesday/Thursday $1 tamales at Berry Hill Montrose. Also, 1-pump hazelnut soy lattes from Starbucks. I used to LOVE pepperoni pizza (especially from Little Caesar's) but now I'm gluten-free, dairy-free, and vegetarian (i do however eat eggs and sometimes fish.

One of the only things I ever cook is gluten-free pancakes. And I'll eat a mountain of them. Mmmm...love my metabolism.

Movies: sci-fi and fantasy are my faves.
Also, just saw My Week With Marilyn again and I soooo understand how she feels.
The six things I could never do without
why six? f_ck that.

Family
Music
Dancing (especially ecstatic dance)
Health
Friends
Physical contact
freedom of expression
humor
sex
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Star Wars vs Star Trek. Are you kidding me? The more the better, it's not a matter of either - or.

Seriously though:
-whether there is the right match for me out there
-how these questions suck
-more adventures
-hotties
-when will i go to space
-how my next gig is going to go
-interactions with people
-my spiritual growth
-the question "why are you so amazing and yet single?" - I hate this question. Why are YOU still single?
On a typical Friday night I am
no typical friday night. could be movies, clubbing, out to dinner, wearing a crazy costume around town, doing a gig (i am a performer/dancer), chilling at home to a movie, or on a plane somewhere. During winter I am likely flying to the mountains to snowboard. YEAH!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I'm paralyzed by indecision. It can go on for weeks.

Sometimes I get into these moods where I like to MST-3K people, especially in meetings or lectures. I can't help it. I know it can be kinda rude, but it's my comedic genius. Really I have heard the laughs. Mine own too. That's not really private, but that's all you're gonna get here.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested in sexual friendship with a bisexual, poly-curious girl who most likely wants to marry a man someday but loves sex and intimate friendship with women too.

You want a close female friend, a new best friend who you cuddle and play with.

You're seriously hot and smart.

You LOVE and need cuddling.

You get my sense of humor.

You live inside the loop, preferably Montrose, River Oaks, Museum District, Mid-town, Washington corridor, or Downtown areas. Ok the Heights too. If you live in Clear Lake, that could work too since I work down there (HA! She said down there").

You don't smoke, not even a little bit, nor are you "trying to quit."

You LOVE dancing. Like it's your lifeline. And you don't need to be drinking alcohol to boogie down. In fact dancing actually makes you drunk.