Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outsidefun2

38 M Fond du Lac, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Todd and I'm very easy going and I love the outdoors! I'm very fit and like to live life to the fullest.
I am very grateful for where I am in life. I embrace life lessons and learn to grow with them. Every challenge I face, I know I am a better person for conquering it. I try to grasp every opportunity as it arrives, just have fun with it and see where it takes me. I love to laugh and cherish the small things in life. I enjoy spending time outdoors, hiking, biking, canoeing, skiing, volleyball,snowboarding,scuba diving,swimming and bungee jumping and want to sky dive. I also like camping,fishing, 4 wheeling, enjoying a nice conversation around a campfire or anywhere or just relaxing and watching a good movie!

Family is also very important to me as there is nothing better than spending quality time with your loved ones!

I'm looking for a woman to spend time with that has the same interests as me. And hopefully if everything works out as friends we can take our relationship to the next level!

If you have any questions or just want to say hi. Send me a message and I'll be sure and chat or answer any question you have!

I'm brand new to this so bear with me for I'm sure this rough draft description will soon be changing. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest! I've been a graphic designer for 12 years now. Currently I am focusing on the 4 MUSTS in life... FAMILY, FITNESS, FINANCES, AND FUN! Health and fitness are important to me especially because I absolutely love a good meal! There's nothing I won't try and very little that I don't like. I've discovered that recent travels ignited my inner passion for exploring the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my out-going personality and positive energy and great attitude. A nice smile never hurt either! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love getting all dressed up and going out to eat and then having a Fun night out!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Outdoors
4. Movies
5. Sex
6. God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have to accomplish and get done for the day and what I need to plan and get accomplished the next day and in the future and how to continually build a well balanced life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a bite to eat out with friends, or listening to a live band, watching a movie, simply relaxing from a productive work week, spending time with family out of town, going out to a club dancing or doing what I love...enjoying the outdoors...hello snowmobile! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm I will just say that I am adventurous and it takes a lot to embarrass me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you read and we have things in common!