Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outsidewandering

37 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm physically active (but not as fit as id like to be), have more interests than time, and am kind of nerdy.

I usually test INTP on the briggs meyer personality test. Google it and you can read my mail.

I am not religious. Religious cliches sound like charlie browns teacher to me. :)

Im looking for someone who is still somewhat curious about the world, who is generally kind to people, and at least a little interested in outdoor activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a school district and play landlord in my spare time. I'm thinking about pursuing a degree in math, as a hobby.

Theres more to life than work, and my other interests include bicycle touring/backpacking and attempting to read the internet. All of it.

I often take a month off each year to travel. Wanna Cycle the yucatan? Hike the PCT? Lets do it!
I’m really good at
learning completely pointless skills like solving the Rubiks cube and bicycle repair. Neither of which can be monetized or used to impress women.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know. Ill start asking people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sampling new foods from places id like to visit is the next best thing to actually travelling there.
Im going through a vegetarian/juicing phase, and discovered everything tastes better with garlic.

I read obsessively. Fahrenheit 451 is my favorite book.
science, scifi, travel, and biography books rock my world.

In another life, where i am smarter and more motivated, id aspire to be Sheldon Cooper. I also have a healthy netflix documentary addiction.
The six things I could never do without
Internet!
passport
Books
extended backpacking/cycling trips
My bicycle
Okay, i only have five. I have simple needs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goals. Am i pursuing the right ideas?
Travel - Come with me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Answering these damn questions on okcupid. rescue me please.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im car free for now, as a way to increase investments. I find myself being much more physically active than i was previously, and enjoy the walking/cycling/running. I will buy a car again in the future.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Feel free to write. I try to answer most messages.