Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

outtherewithbeau

33 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyday is a new adventure, and whether I’m playing tennis or saltwater fishing, a good challenge is always welcome! I’ve always been passionate about being active and spending time outdoors, and fortunate enough to have combined the two into careers in the past! My repertoire of usual activities is an incredibly diverse and long list, and I like to think of myself as being a very efficient adventurer. I believe the more I know, the less I need, and that not all wanderers are lost!

I’m an extremely versatile person and make a habit of knowing my audience and assuming whatever role is necessary in a given situation. I am educated and pragmatic, but still a lot of fun and eager to maintain spontaneous variety in my life. I’ll try anything my partner wants to try, and always be the one she can count on. I love to learn from the important people in my life, and I hope to be in a relationship soon with someone I can learn from and teach things to.

My match is a creative woman who also stays active physically and socially. She is confident in her talents, whatever they may be, and has her own unique style. I respect women who make their own path in life, and would be utterly supportive of my partner’s personal endeavors. Independence is a wonderful thing, but hopefully, everything else can be shared in abundance!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Dallas to embark on a new career!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, tennis, problem solving, fly-fishing, getting lost and finding the extra in the ordinary!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Facial hair? Sometimes yes, sometimes no.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sun also Rises, The Count of Monte Cristo, Eagles, Doors, 311, Beastie Boys, anything with BBQ, fresh fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The more you know, the less you need.
Humor, imagination, spirituality, love, nature, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beach, wilderness, others... The moment of discovery... What lies just beyond what I can see... Looking at a clear nights sky and all the wonders it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for doing anything... Mostly wishing I was on a boat or beach watching the sunset!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to smile and enjoy good conversation.