Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Lawrence, KS Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will give this a shot, so bear with me. I'm deeply logical, open minded, nerdy, and often goofy/weird. I have a broad and sometimes intense sense of humor. I spend a lot of time keeping up with current events, especially when it comes to science, technology, and space. I love working on projects designing and making things. Recently I have enjoyed launching high altitude balloons with sensors and cameras, as well as a wide variety of other projects. I'm currently living in Lawrence and going to KU, but grew up in Johnson County. I love food, anime, nature, scifi, fantasy, film, art, music, and more. I'm also a poly pansexual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*Completed a degree in mechanical engineering in Dec of 2014. Currently job hunting.
*Learning everything I can and working on ideas in my free time.
*Trying to meet a diverse set of new friends.
*Watching lots of anime as well as everything scifi and fantasy. Also playing games, mostly pc.
*Keeping up with everything science/tech/space that I can.
*Working towards obtaining more programming skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting distracted, video games, logic, science, math, art, design, and invention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
Sword of Truth series
War of the Worlds
The Day the Earth Stood Still
Too many to list, so I will just say: etc..

I love all types of movies. Far too many favorites to list here. I like movies that make you think. I like old movies with good dialogue. I love movies that create a living breathing world with depth. I especially love good science fiction.

I don't have cable but I do watch things on Netflix, Crunchyroll, and online occasionally. Love Carl Sagan, ANIME, third rock from the sun, south park, SG:1, TONS of classic shows of which there are far too many to list..

I enjoy a broad range of music including punk, jazz, classical, electronica, gothic/black/death/etc metal, kpop, jpop, vocaloid, etc. I could list a ton of artists and bands, but I don't want to. If you are interested please ask.

I love all types of food and I always love to try new things whenever I get the chance. Also, sushi is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The great people who take the time to know me
A way to further my education
A drive to see what comes next
The ability to move towards my goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of humanity.
Cutting edge research, inventions, and discoveries.
Various sources of hilarity.
A quite wide variety of things..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere, at a movie, reading, on the computer, doing homework, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask. I'm very open to any questions!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to. I would always enjoy speaking with someone new.