Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Sunol, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm. Well, first, a little about what I'm looking for. You are within five years of my age group (either older or younger), tall, attractive, educated, funny, and respectful. Aside from conversing a lot, and having romantic escapes as often as possible, we'd be watching movies, following comedy shows, listening to 80's music, people-watching, dining out, exercising, and well, enjoying ourselves. No criticism. No drama, please...unless it's funny. You are just as crazy as I am, if not more...but crazy in a GOOD way.

Now, about me. I have a lot of energy and passion for living a fun, interesting life, and I've always maintained a good balance between my creative imagination and my real-world practicality. I love to laugh and enjoy myself, and I see no reason to separate my light, happy attitude from any aspect of my life. Travel, art, spiritual and physical fitness, and having thoughtful conversations are all things I'm drawn to by nature.

I'm Greek-American, and grew up in California. Yet, I've also lived in Europe.

Oscar Wilde: "There are two tragedies in this life. One is not getting what you want. The other is getting it". Isn't that one of the coolest quotes? Just had to stick it on here....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I realize we have a recession and everything, so I've decided to stock up...on jobs. I currently have four jobs and one in progress. I'm a private tutor, a pre-need insurance agent, murder mystery actress, and server. I'm also getting into the field of private investigation. And I have an MA in philosophy. So there. If I get a PhD, you can call me Doctor Server. I can't be happy if I'm not doing something creative. Right now I'm writing a book. A book of shadows. My shadows...this includes the history of my ancestors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. What kind? Greek (including bellydance), Bollywood, Zumba, Brazillian, and open to learning more...

I'm kinda funny too, sometimes....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say my eyes are distinctive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Second Sex, Madame Bovary, Middlesex, Steppenwolf
Movies: 8 1/2, Vicki Christina Barcelona, Anything Woody Allen, The Double Life of Veronica, The Sherlock Holmes movies, comedies
Shows: Real Time with Bill Maher, The Golden Girls, True Blood
Music: Black Keys, Hendrix, Iggy Pop, Depeche Mode, Modern Talking, Greek, jazz, New Age, Brahms, Shostakovitch, Prokofiev
Food: Greek, Italian, Indian, French, Chinese/Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, books, music, laughter, friends, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human behavior, how to make my life more fulfilling, my family, how to make myself more attractive, art
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like trying new restaurants, spending time with family and friends, writing in my journal, traveling, going to musems, reading, having challenging discussions, working out, and just seeing the humor (and absurdity) in everyday life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to publicly admit private things!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute, enjoyed reading my profile, and match what I'm looking for.