Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Woking, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay), Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mainly-gay guy in a happy polyamorous marriage with a bi girl (jenblacker), I'm also seeing another guy, who's happily married with his boyfriend; they both helped Jenny and I move house. It works for us :-)

Politics and intellectual stimulation interest me, but I can be shallow too. I like languages and am more than happy to chat in French; my Spanish and German are okay, but sometimes a little stilted, my Welsh is nowhere near as good as I'd like it to be. I live in Woking but work in London, so if I meet anyone for a drink, it's likely to be there, not in Surrey.

J'aimerais tant avoir plus l'occasion de parler (ou écrire) en français. Donc, si tu préfères m'envoyer un message en français, je serais très heureux de le recevoir.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a technical team at an ad agency in my day job. I'm also involved in a political transparency organisation and a technical NGO / geek politics organisation. I spend quite a bit of time contributing to Wikipedia, mainly in the area of mediæval European history, since you asked.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating over what to put in boxes like this. Lemme get back to you...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife jenblacker
Our cats
The Internet
Intellectual stimulation
Sex (hey, I did say I can be shallow)

Though I reserve the right to change my mind here :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics, technology, marketing, sex, films, music…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably chilling out at home with my wife and the cats, in front of trashy TV or a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person -- sometimes more open than I should be, perhaps -- so if there's something you wanna know, just ask.

If you want something private about me, though, I have suffered from anxiety attacks for something like 20 years now. It doesn't always affect my day-to-day life, but it can be crippling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I sound interesting or you think I'll find you interesting. Or, y'know, if you think I'm hot and that I'd think the same of you.

Drop me a note!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!