Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

owencito

23 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:02am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I'm a recent NYC transplant originally from Orange County, California. After working in Orlando for two years. I moved to the city to pursue a master's degree.

I'm an approachable guy who is loyal, light-hearted, and incredibly family-oriented. I spend most of my free time connecting with my good friends. That could be over food, drinks, live music, or just random roaming throughout this gorgeous city.

I really enjoy hot yoga, and I'll soon be trying out that Crossfit cult. Always looking for new things to try, and I have an interest in trying more "outdoorsy" stuff.

I am an audiophile who listens to ALMOST any genre of music. I love going to live shows, especially all the free ones throughout NYC!

I enjoy good company that can carry conversations and make me laugh. Let's be friends?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I mentioned in my summary, I'm going back to school to do something that is nerdy to the max. Let's chat about our dreams and aspirations!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and at ease. I'm an outgoing guy who loves to share and care for family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not quite sure... Smile? You tell me. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Ramen, Dumplings, Chicken Wings, Pizza

Music: Kaskade, Sam Smith, BANKS, Jessie Ware, Disclosure, The XX, Ta-Ku, James Vincent McMorrow

Currently reading: A Song of Fire and Ice: Feast for Crows, a million academic journal articles and case studies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Google Shopping Express
2) Costco
3) Caffeine in any way/shape/form
4) Pan-fried dumplings from my favorite hole-in-the-wall in Chinatown
5) Expertly seared salmon en mi casa
6) Smelly subways
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal.

On a more serious note...

The near future (~2-3 years). I can't plan too far ahead. I take things one step at a time as I learn more and more about myself each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chatting with friends at a café. Relaxing at home after a long day of work. At some dingy, dive bar with beer, billiards, and darts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started using this app primarily as a way to meet friends who are like-minded, kind, and interesting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're adorkable. A down-to-earth person with an incredible sense of humor is the best. Nice guys are the biggest plus.