Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

owenmaxwell

20 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a third year journalism student at Carleton University. I love music, I play five instruments and listen to music all the time. I spend my spare time writing songs, on netflix, reading, writing about music, doing radio shows and I'm also a huge movie fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying journalism and writing so I can work for a music publication like Spin, NME or something of that nature, but I'd work for Npr, Ign or Rooster Teeth in a heartbeat. On this note I write a music blog, interview musicians and host a weekly radio show every monday morning on CKCU.

I'm also the only journalism student with a flight suit at Carleton.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking up an instrument and figuring out how to play it. Music stuff in general usually comes pretty naturally. I play guitar, drums, baritone, ukulele, bass and sing.

I've also found that I'm pretty quick at learning languages, I currently speak five so it's a passion to say the least
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My love for music, also my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is Misery by Stephen King, besides his books I'm really into Game Of Thrones.

My favourite movies are probably the Shining, Scott Pilgrim and Donnie Darko, and Tarantino flicks, but I love watching cult films too.

My favourite music is anything Jack White does, Queens Of The Stone Age, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Led Zeppelin, Tame Impala, Beach House, Arctic Monkeys, Kimbra, Asteroids Galaxy Tour, Feist, Regina Spektor, Arcade Fire, The Flaming Lips, The Kills, David Bowie, Franz Ferdinand, Mother Mother, and most new alternative, but I'm into everything.

My favourite shows are Dexter, Game of Thrones, Misfits, Community, Portlandia, Archer, American Horror Story, Spaced, Qi, Rick and Morty, Sherlock and Dr. Who.

My favourite food jumps between shawarma, pizza and Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (my ipod is a lifeline)
Internet
My friends
Oreos
My laptop (between netflix and writing it's needed)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, really I'm either listening to it, reading about it, or trying to play/write some. I've been writing a lot about music lately through various publications and I've even started a new music podcast. It pretty much runs through my head all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashing my couch or hanging with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nerdy/geeky, musically inclined, artsy, funny or just have similar interests. If you think we'll get along, shoot me a message.