Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

owletbird

21 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've written this section too many times, and I'm not sure if it's getting better or worse each time. Anyway.

I've changed a lot in the past couple of years. I went from extreme introversion/shyness/weirdness, to not being so shy and weird. I'm generally quiet, but I love people. I love helping people, and getting to know/connect with people beyond a surface level. I haven't mastered that art yet, but I'm working on it. Despite the way I come off sometimes, I'm extremely easy-going. As in, I could care less what we're doing 90% of the time easy-going. Generally, I stick with hangin' out inside and watching tv shows/occasional movies, wine/beer drinking, reading, and trying to be better at the internet. At the same time, I love going on little adventures, anything spontaneous. Also, coffee dates. Drinks. I'm into it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Feelin' pressure from this okcupid question. I'm also going to school for Poli Sci with a minor in Gender and Women Studies at York. Then grad school because I'm confused.
I also work at a wine store. So yeah, I sell wine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Losing my keys
- Not checking my phone
- Getting distracted by little fluffy animals
- Spending too much time on Netflix and Tumblr
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How polite and formal I seem at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ah, this is the easiest essay...
Books: I like YA more than I should. Harry Potter (obviously). The Amazing Aventures of Kavalier and Clay (anything by Michael Chabon) is my favourite book, The Colour Purple by Alice Walker, Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi, John Green's books (yes, I know. I can read his books critically and still love them), almost all of Augusten Burrough's books, Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer, Kate Bornstein is a genius and I'll read anything she writes.
So many others. I used to read non-stop. Right now I'm reading All Quiet on the Western Front.

TV: In love with Orphan Black, best show on tv right now.
Game of Thrones, Shameless, Orange is the New Black, Hannibal, Portlandia, Fringe, the first season of Lost. So many others. I have watched too many series.

Music: Mostly Owen Pallett lately. The Mountain Goats, Arcade Fire, Kaki King, Tegan and Sara, Austra, The National, Joanna Newsom, Sleater Kinney. Other stuff too.

Movies: Less enthusiastic about movies, but I love what I love. Winter's Bone, Amalie, and Lord of the Rings are some examples of movies I like.

Food:I'm a pescetarian, though sooner or later I'll cut out seafood (I'm not just saying that!). Usually I eat whatever junk food is easy. I cook when I'm in a good mood but usually I'll just eat whatever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually, doing a feminist analysis of the last movie I saw, or thinking about how cute my dog is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working? Going out for drinks with friends? Drinking and playing board games with friends? Studying? Watching Netflix? Different stuff all the time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a multimillionaire on Neopets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better than you can by reading a few answers on an online dating profile.