Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

owlterrorist

19 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rather intelligent and happy person who basically loves everything and is open to all kinds of things. I spend my days wandering in my imaginary worlds and you can find me anywhere smiling by myself. There is, anyway, a little anarchist in me who would love to watch the world break down.
I dislike routines and instead live a life of daily little adventures.
Also, my personality type is INTP.

I'm happily in a relationship (an open one though) and thus have little interest for new people, but feel free to try anyway.

Sanni @ IRCNet & QuakeNet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lazily study computer science in the University of Helsinki. I also work part-time in directory assistance. I like my job a lot but of course I'd be happy to find something in my own field.
I aim for wisdom, understanding and perfect knowledge of everything in life.
One of my big goals is to get a horse of my own!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding horses. Figuring out things. I suck at keeping stuff to myself though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercing gaze which can be either scary or charming!
My really cute smile!
The old scars on my arms: I haven't always had as much fun as I'm having now.
My dreadlocks and stereotypical hippie appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I (used to) read a lot. To name some of my favorite books, I really loved The Secret History by Donna Tartt, and of course I love Tolkien but fantasy in general doesn't appeal to me that much. When asked, I rarely come up with anything but there are loads more... Oh, I'm a hardcore Potter fan!

I rarely watch any TV but I have some favourite shows which include for example Twin Peaks, The Killing, Skins and How I Met Your Mother. Also, good documentaries are lots of fun! I like very few movies.

My music taste varies a lot. Finnish rap, psytrance, black metal, you name it.

I eat mostly everything, which includes too much sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals
Books
The Internet
Food
Freedom! Give me liberty or give me death.
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything. I spend a lot of time thinking. Mostly, myself, to be honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun either with myself and the computer or my friends - I have a lot of them! Or working. I work evening and night shifts a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I like you too much I'll probably write stupid poems about you. Be aware.
Also, I'm bipolar.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and got interested. I am lazy updating it. There's more about me to find out! And if you have mental capacity for more than writing about your very bic dig :)