Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

owmaguire

26 M Brunswick, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Maine a year ago from North Carolina after working with Habitat for Humanity and as an Eagle Scout am filling my passion by working for the Boy Scouts of America. Overall I enjoy anything new and learning something from others. I love being active and healthy, but a good meal and comfort food never hurt anyone! My big hobbies are: hiking, camping, backpacking, whitewater kayaking and canoeing, and travelling. Would love to try surfing at some point!

Ultimately if I am outside and doing something, I am usually pretty happy! Overall I am pretty easy going and don't let life get me down.

I enjoy cooking though I am not very good and watching classic movies! I love useless knowledge as well and lots of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for the Boy Scouts in Maine. My schedule is pretty hectic, but I love being able to help make a difference in our youth and future leaders!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm.....not real sure on this one. I love whitewater kayaking and canoeing, I'd say I'm proficient but not an expert, but I'd love sharing my knowledge.

I guess I am really good at wanting to learn a lot of things....oh and being goofy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very trusting and always carry out my promises.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Anything Good, open to suggestions!

Favorite movies: Mr. Holland's Opus, Dead Poets Society, The Departed.

Favorite Shows: Law and Order, Big Bang Theory, Colbert Report, Daily Show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Whitewater, Scouting, Good Friends, Ability to Travel, Good Food, Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything....hard to predict, my mind is going even when I am sitting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready for a long weekend trip outdoors or hanging with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Up for an outdoor adventure

Dating or a relationship.