Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oxcuro

37 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Dallasite, raised and live in Oak Cliff; although I've traveled quite a bit and have lived in other parts of the country and world, I always end up back in the OC. I'm a graduate student, a big flirt, and enjoy meeting new people and having a good conversation. If you are curious to know more about me, hit it me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a post-graduate degree in history, and teaching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being artistic and creative; procrastinating; using logic and reason; and pissing people off - ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Basically, I love history, sci-fi, documentaries, horror, and have an eclectic range in musical tastes.

TV: El Rey Network, SyFy Channel, Comedy Central
Shows: Matador, Defiance, Daily Show, Colbert, @Midnight, The Strain
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a cup o' joe in the morning
a good book
music
quiet time
companionship
getting lost in the woods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure.

Just got back from a 3 week trip to New Mexico -- mainly Taos ; next is Austin for 2 weeks later on this month.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with the family and returning home to watch a good flick while enjoying a glass of wine, or just hanging out on the porch. On occasion, I'll go out to a bar to unwind with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a commie spy, and I'm coming for your freedom!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you'd like to chat and make a new friend, and then, qué será, será.