Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oyuma423

24 M Mullica Hill, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess start off saying that I I work full time as tech support for Autotrader. I love my job because I get to help people working technology I guess you could call me a nerd in that sense, but I'm a lot deeper than that. I could be described is a nerd a redneck a geek top 5 other things that's what makes me filling out these essays really hard because I don't know how to describe myself. But I'm a fun loving guy who likes going out have some fun with friends or just staying at home want to whatever I guess. I spend a lot of my free time playing video games watching Netflix hanging out with my friends playing paintball on occasion going to the driving range or whatever we end up doing that day. If you really wanna know more just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working full time have just moved into a house with roommates so we're all adjusting to life together. We all hang out go to the movies play cards video games and making plans for the summer.
I’m really good at
Lots of stuff, I am what you would call a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thongbthat people notice about me hum? I would have to is that i am honest sometimes too honest for my own good sometimes lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book = Dune (all of them), A Song of Ice and Fire, The Giver, and a lot more.

Movies = Star Wars, Avengers, Batman, Sweeney Todd, Lies Miserables, and soooo many more

TV = Game of Thrones, a lot of anime, Shameles, The Big Bang Theory, Old CSI, too many more to list

Music = Everything from Rap to county as long as it is good

Food = Mushrooms and bacon lol
The six things I could never do without
1 Friends
2 Family
3 My cats and dogs
4 Video Games
5 Computers
6 The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future whether it be the future I wants or the future I would like to have in some weird fantasy world where star wars is real or as some anime , generally whatever. Or I'm trying to plan out how to start a small business or generally make some money so I don't have to work as hard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything from chill at home to go to AC or play lazier tag or go on a 3 hour road trip to nowhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still buy Nerf guns and Legos
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think im interesting/want to get to know me better, or if you want to hang it some time.