Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ozdownunder

35 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Umm... Is this where I tell everyone how great I am? Lol! 😜 I'm a pretty relaxed dude, just looking to meet new people, and see where that takes us. Like to keep fit, working out at the gym whenever possible.

I also enjoy going out for dinner and just hanging out, going to bars/clubs, watching movies/sport etc.

I love travelling - broadens your mind and appreciation of life.

I have many interests, much prefer to talk about them in person, than sell myself here. I am not really looking for anything serious, just friendship etc.

Life is short, so 'carpe diem' - sieze the day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently back at university studying. Time permitting, I also work for myself on my own online sales business, which I've had for a few years now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, always been a good communicator! I love a good conversation/chat! I am good at a lot of things, but hey let's not stroke the ego here!!! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm quite tall and athletic! Like to work out 3-6 days a week! You may also notice my cheeky smile and blue eyes too...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am open minded and enjoy a wide range of movies, music, books and food....

I am a sucker for a good movie based on a true story...

I will try any cuisine once (that's why I find travelling so appealing, enjoying different foods and cultures).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Family & Friends
Gym/Exercise
Music
Nice Clothes
Money (plenty of cold hard cash!!! Lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my goals are and what I want to achieve, reflecting on my past, and dreaming of the future....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly at the gym, or having a quiet dinner somewhere local or at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a chocolate craving!!! Lol :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're very easy going, enjoy laughing and are a fun/genuine person! No game playing please! And no attached women please... I'm definitely not interested if you have a man already! Unless you only want to be friends, please be upfront with me.

I'm very transparent, so I expect the same please...

I would also like you to be reasonably active too.... I like to train at the 'thousand steps' in the Dandenongs from time to time, so happy for some company to join me... You don't need to be some Olympic marathon runner, so please contact me if you would be interested in a training buddy. No better feeling than being fit! Sieze the day...! Don't put things off until 'tomorrow'!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!