Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ozijay

29 Helsinki, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The opposite of Pauli in Good fellas.
An Engineer, computer technician. and an Artist.
Love life, love sports, kids, friends, family especially mother and pretty women yeaaa.
A philanthropist, a reaching heart and a fool to nature.
Carefree for self, egoistic, crazy sometimes but focused.
Not attracted to women of broad shoulders damnnnnn but i aint talking big ones though lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a little company, getting a chance for some business tutorials. Also i'm working on a new singles and will be out sometime in 2013 and if you want to have a good time listening and dancing you can check my website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
recreating, putting things together and math lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that they think i'm nice and too good to be true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Think big, the Nightworld series, Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, Good Omens, Coraline, Neverwhere, Hogfather, Abraham Lincoln; Vampire Hunter, Looking glass Wars.
Movies: goodwill hunting, something new, gladiator.
Shows: national geographic, Mythbusters, Star Trek (TNG), Project Runway, Dollhouse, Futurama, So You Think You Can Dance, Big Bang Theory, The IT Crowd, Arrow, Revolution, Cupcake Wars, Face Off, Top Gear, Dexter, Sherlock.
Music: all kinds of music.
Food: Mostly anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pen, plain sheet, earphones, radio, news headlines and calls.

Alternatively: people to talk to, hug, spend time with, new things to experience, stuffs that I find interesting, sex yes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
success needs for me and those i can reach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
whatever, cant really tell.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
remains private until u ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're alive.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!