Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ozong13

28 M New Braunfels, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tried this before and no, so I figured I'd try again. As boring or lame as that sounds, I'm actually kind of fun to be around. No I'm not just saying that, you treat me right and I'll treat you better. I'm originally from California but I found my way to Vegas, I can't say its a big difference but it took me a while to get use to. Anything else just ask, I'm pretty upfront about stuff. *** Am in Texas cause my job brought me here, and since I'm gonna be here a while I figured I'd try to meet new people, I gotta say most Texans have been pretty friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and trying to squeeze in some school in from time to time. I have gotten into those obstacle races, I did the tough mudder and the Spartan run, and a few others, I like having something to workout for. But also I try to volunteer my time so their is always something going on with me. But my ultimate goal in life is to move to England, I love me some football or soccer, big points if your a Liverpool fan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing I guess, reading some of the profiles on this. Makes me think maybe I should have paid attention more in school. No but for reals, boy do I have stories, they might not seem real but I have the proof, my life is kind of like that movie Big Fish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Blur, Belle and Sebastian, Bright Eyes, Interpol, Franz Ferdinand, Two Door Cinema Club, Pulp, Joy Division, Bob Dylan, The Smiths/Morrissey, The Pixes, Leonard Cohen, The Beatles, Cut Copy, Hot Chip, The Door, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Radiohead,... List goes on.
Movies: I'll watch whatever, good, bad, stupid, boring.
Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Rome, Game of thrones, Dexter, Weeds, Its Always Sunny, any cartoons, I use to like the history channel not so much anymore. I do like the Food network and HGTV ( I'm gonna build my house one of these days)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess it all depends on what mood I'm in. Sometimes about my past and how funny and weird little adventures I've had, or about everything around me and how its wrong and I should start the change to help out everyone. But mostly music I love me some music just like the next person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and a bout, either at a bar, home, someone's elses house or even a club, but my biggest joy is grabbing some good food and going out to a movie, which would be where you come in. I also enjoy the stay in Fridays also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this, so if I see you and you see me, let's just keep walking and go our own way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoys a good time, or can keep up drinking