Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ozracer

32 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love finding the humor is everyday life. When something goes wrong at work, I'm the one who laughs, shrugs it off, and moves on. You could say I'm pretty laid back, but I take things seriously that need that sort of attention. I've played soccer my whole life and still do, kind of, I love it. I like to hang out with my friends and make new ones. My perfect weekend would be spent at the beach relaxing all day long in the sun. Locally I like spending time with my friends at outdoor bars and restaurants. Mixing in a few outdoor sporting or music events would top it off. I work a lot and try to stay fit as well. But I always make time to enjoy myself and those around me. And I always make time for that need to just decompress a bit after a busy period.
What I’m doing with my life
Im self-employed and work with kids right now. I really enjoy making their lives better. I'm very dedicated to my work and I'm moving along a plan I have set forth for myself to allow me to reach my goals. Sometimes Im busy and focused for weeks on end, but other times I can sit back and relax a bit. I like to enjoy those moments, the calms before the storms.
I’m really good at
Listening, teaching, laughing, soccer, making you feel like you're right when it was my idea the whole time, sarcasm.

But most importantly Im really good at forming connections with all my athletes, and then poking and prodding them along until one day they wake up a footballer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my easy going attitude/eyes. And I get a lot of Joseph Gordon Levitt references. At first I wasn't sure about those, but most girls say its a compliment...Ill take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All 6 original Ian Fleming novels, The Chariott Makers, The Little Book of Talent, The Talent Code, Bounce, Outliers. Among many others

Movies: The Sean Connery and Daniel Craig Bond movies, Star Wars original 3, Gladiator, 61*, Love Actually, Elf, The Assassin, LA Confidential, The Usual Suspects

Food: If you can buy it at wholefoods I eat it. If its a plant even better, or steak.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
car
laptop
sleep
laughter
soccer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am in my life and where I want to be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just about anything. Im cool with staying in, cooking and watching tv to going out and meeting people pretty much anywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On here...guess you will have to meet me first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're into soccer, into hanging out and talking over margaritas or beers for hours on end, into going to the movies, into going to lots of sporting events, soccer, football, hockey, baseball, at all levels, if you like helping people and genuinely want the world to be a better place.

Or if you think we would get along, I'd love to hear from you, come say hi.